3. Easter

It is Easter Sunday. I totally forgot so this morning I did not have the hot cross bun prepared. Had toast. But I finally woke up after checking fb. So have now give gran and K their chocolate. K packet of Easter MMs is very cute and actually unlike regular MMs taste nice. She wanted them because they are orange. Marc Marquez rides an orange Honda. I also gave her a chocolate cupcake.

Now because it is Sunday she is giving the quiz from the paper. I usually get about 17 out of 40…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

